Välj en sida

KONTAKTPERSONER

Mikael Thorsell

Mikael Thorsell

VD/ Försäljningschef

Mobil:+46 (0)70 660 61 34
Kontor: +46 (0)171-47 51 13
mikael.thorsell@rovab.com

Christer Klebark

Christer Klebark

Servicemontör

Telefon: +46 (0) 70 660 44 81

christer.klebark@rovab.com

Jim Wahlstrand

Jim Wahlstrand

Servicechef

Telefon: +46 (0) 70-749 15 46

jim.wahlstrand@rovab.com

Annica Molin

Annica Molin

Servicemontör

Telefon:+46 (0) 73 942 01 49

annica.molin@rovab.com

Mats Neselius

Mats Neselius

Bantekniker/ representant

Telefon: +46 (0) 70-549 41 37

mats.neselius@rovab.com

Towe Thorsell

Towe Thorsell

Servicemontör

Telefon: +46 (0) 70-223 39 11

towe.thorsell@rovab.com